IEEE.org  |  Benefits  |  Scholarships  |  Competitions  |   IEEE Region 8  |  R8 Student Activities  |  SB Awards  |  Tunisia Section

IEEE Xplore Digital Library  |   IEEE Standards Association  |   Spectrum Online  |  IEEE Job Site  |   More IEEE Sites

↑ Return to IEEE ENIS SB

Committee

Counselor:


Adel M. Alimi
adel.alimi@ieee.org
+216 98 667 682

Current Board 2016:

Chair:
Naceur M. Bouhamed
naceur.bouhamed@ieee.org
+216 22 369 385
Vice-Chair:
Hassen Besbes
Hassen.besbes@ieee.org
+216 22 606 427
Secretary:
Nizar Turki
turki.nizar.tn@ieee.org
+216 53 811 323
Treasurer:
Hend Challouf
hend.challouf.tn@ieee.org

Appointed Members 2016:

Academic, Professional & Social Activities
Imen Chaaben
chaaben_imen@outlook.fr
52033233
Ameni Abed
ameni.abed.1994@ieee.org
54643089
Ahmed Oualha
ahmed@acteol.com
98328510
Membership Development
Hassen Besbes
hassen.besbes.tn@ieee.org
22606427



Hend Challouf
hend.challouf.1994@ieee.org
29 683 280
Azaiez Mezri
azaiez.mezri@gmail.com
52262733
Sponsoring & External Relations
Emna Hachicha
emna.hachicha1@gmail.com
50703921
houssem ben ali
houssem.benali.tn@ieee.org
99240794
Publicity and Multimedia
Fadwa Kchaw
kchaoufadwa9@gmail.com
52890661
Amal Aloulou
aloulouamal@gmail.com
56094090
Webmasters
Karim Marsi
mharsikarim@gmail.com
26960829

History and Newsletters
Vacant position


APPLY
Local Arrangement
Abir Abid
abir.abid.tn@ieee.org
27212323
Sahnoun Walid
walid.sahnoun1993@gmail.com
52975096

<<Past Volunteers>>